Events

+DS vLE: Convolutional Neural Networks for Image Analysis

Tuesday, September 22
4:30 - 6:00
Timothy Dunn
None

+DS vLE: Deep Learning with PyTorch for Image Analysis

Wednesday, September 23
4:30 - 6:00
Rachel Draelos
None

Protein Design in the Deep Learning Era

Monday, September 28
12:00 - 1:00
Possu Huang
Online

bespokeDS: Effective Data Visualization

Monday, September 28
2:00 - 4:00
Matthew Hirschey and C├ędric Scherer
None

Computational analysis of Cancer Genomes

Monday, October 5
12:00 - 1:00
Nuria Lopez-Bigas
Online

Explainable Artificial Intelligence for Biology and Health

Monday, October 12
12:00 - 1:00
Su-In Lee
Online

+DS vLE: Deep Learning and Smart Microscopy

Wednesday, October 14
4:30 - 6:00
Roarke Horstmeyer
None

TBD

Monday, October 26
12:00 - 1:00
James Lloyd Smith
Online

TBD

Monday, November 2
12:00 - 1:00
Sue Gurol
Online

Probabilistic Graphical Models for Genetic and Genomic Data

Monday, November 9
12:00 - 1:00
Bill Majoros
Online

Towards AI driven precision medicine

Monday, November 16
12:00 - 1:00
Olivier Elemento
Online