Events

Wednesday, Mar 01 - Wednesday, Mar 01
Gary King
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, Mar 02 - Thursday, Mar 02
Jorge Silva (SAS)
11:45 - 1:45
Friday, Mar 03 - Friday, Mar 03
Harry Crane
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, Mar 06 - Monday, Mar 06
Charles Gersbach
11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, Mar 08 - Wednesday, Mar 08
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, Mar 09 - Thursday, Mar 09
Mike Dolan Fliss (CounterTools)
9:15 - 11:15
Monday, Mar 13 - Monday, Mar 13
11:30 - 12:30
Monday, Mar 20 - Monday, Mar 20
Diana Fusco
11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, Mar 22 - Wednesday, Mar 22
Larry Carin
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, Mar 23 - Thursday, Mar 23
Dr. Tim Sell
11:45 - 1:00
Thursday, Mar 23 - Thursday, Mar 23
Dr. Tim Sell
11:45 - 1:00
Monday, Mar 27 - Monday, Mar 27
Katie Pollard
11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, Mar 29 - Wednesday, Mar 29
Eric Laber
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, Mar 30 - Thursday, Mar 30
Peter Carpenter
11:45 - 1:00
Monday, Apr 03 - Monday, Apr 03
Martha Bulyk
11:30 - 12:30
Wednesday, Apr 05 - Wednesday, Apr 05
Lise Getoor
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, Apr 06 - Thursday, Apr 06
Nicolas Sidiripoulus
11:45 - 2:00
Thursday, Apr 06 - Thursday, Apr 06
Nicolas Sidiripoulus
11:45 - 2:00
Friday, Apr 07 - Friday, Apr 07
Shane Jensen
3:30 - 4:30
Monday, Apr 10 - Monday, Apr 10
Angela Depace
11:30 - 12:30
Monday, Apr 17 - Monday, Apr 17
Alan Boyle
11:30 - 12:30